We thank the following sponsors:


The following have provided $100 or more for our show June 29th:

Richner's Custom Exhaust

RES Construction (Rob Spangler)

#1 Cycle Center Harley Davidson

Roan's Body Shop

D&D Transport (Bob Thompson)

Jacks Auto, Pleasant Gap (Jack Catherman)

Gemini Enterprise

Musser's Auto Body , 

Anonymous Car Enthusiast for $500

S & R Towing                                                                                                           

Contributions for door prizes and give-aways:


Given by:

Earlystown Diner 

Pep Boys, State College

Senator Corman

Hagerty Insurance

M & T Bank, Bellefonte

American Collectors Insurance

Thrush Mufflers

Dyno Max Mufflers

Borla Mufflers

Richner’s Custom Exhaust (Scott Richner)

Fisher’s Auto Parts Bellefonte

Holley/Edelbrock Performance

Snow Shoe Rails to Trails

Gary & Mary Halsnic

Lindy's Automotive Whse, Inc., Altoona

More Shine - Detail Bucket

Truck Stuff and More

Natures Cover


Logan Branch Insurance 

Valley Ace Hardware, Milesburg

Joel Confer Ford

Mountain Top Powder Coating

Cherry Bomb Mufflers


Capperella Automotive


Texas Roadhouse

Mr Hot Dog and More - Sandy Condo - Baby Basket

Extreme Cycle

Edible Arrangements           

Without the generosity of the many we couldn't have done it without you!

THANK YOU for your support!

The following Vendors have indicated their attendance:


Pampered Chef - Nancy Tompkins

Renewal by Andersen - Eric Long

Magnolia & Vine - Gretchen Hamilton

RockHouse Designs - Brenda Godfrey

Sheila's Specialties / Pink Zebra - Sheila Reed

Jeff Tate Paving

Simmering Oils - Shari Dreibelbis

Rada Cutlery - Dorothy Snoberger 

Chainsaw Carver - Robert Gummo


Winners are as follows: (everyone was a winner)

Bob and Bonnie Elbin-Best of Show

Tyler Rowles; Kenny Wasson; Steve Harpster; Doyle Stauffer; Tim Kerchinski; Clayton Rhoades; Robert Tibbins; Daron Diebert; Bob Stauffer; Denny and Barb Canecemi; Carol and Donnie Musser, Skin Ripka

Laurence Acker-Denny Moore Memorial

Deb Donley-Bill Peacock People’s Choice Motorcycle

Brian Gavek- People’s Choice Truck